Category Archives: advent penitential service

Advent Penitential Service with Sacramental Confession

Date Church Time
Mon Dec 04 St Paul Dontozidon

Holy Family Telipok

6:30 pm

7:30 pm

Tue Dec 05 St Augustine Kinarut

St Joseph Kiulu

6:30 pm

6:30 pm

Wed Dec 06 St Thomas Kepayan

Good Shepherd Manggatal

6:30 pm

7:30 pm

Thu Dec 07 St Aloysius Limbanak

St Philip Tamparuli

6:30 pm

6:30 pm

Mon Dec 11 Holy Trinity Inobong

Divine Mercy KKIP

6:30 pm

7:30 pm

Tue Dec 12 Holy Rosary Limbabau

St Simon Likas

6:30 pm

7:30 pm

Wed Dec 13 St John Tuaran 6:30 pm
Thu  Dec 14 Stella Maris Tg Aru 6:30 pm
Fri Dec 15 St Joseph Papar 6:30 pm
Mon Dec 18 St Michael Penampang 6:30 pm
Tue Dec 19 Holy Nativity Terawi 6:30 pm
Wed Dec 20 St Catherine Inanam 7:00 pm
Thu Dec 21 Sacred Heart Cathedral 6:30 pm
Fri Dec 22 Sacred Heart Cathedral 6:30 pm

 

Individual Confession 8:30 am – 10:00 am

Mon Dec 18 St Paul Dontozidon
Tue Dec 19 Our Lady Queen of Peace Kobusak
Wed Dec 20 Sacred Heart Cathedral

(senior parishioners & parents with infants)

Thu Dec 21 Sacred Heart Cathedral
Fri Dec 22 Sacred Heart Cathedral

Copyright © 2017. Powered by WordPress & Romangie Theme.